Contact Us Now

EACOL Accreditation

Today, the academic world is all about online learning system and this is the reason why European Accreditation Council for Online Learning has set itself highly committed to support and encourage only accredited and international-level education for students in every part of the world by accrediting online academic institutions and their programs.

Our accreditation process offers complete assurance to online students that an online academic institution actually meets the quality standards of online education. European Accreditation Council for Online Learning has established its name as an organization providing the most precise and sovereign accreditation service for the encouragement of online education sector. We have our own painstakingly designed assessment methods that evaluate institutional success against EACOL quality education standards, encouraging improvement and good practice in an online learning institution.

European Accreditation Council for Online Learning provides two types of academic accreditation:

  • Institutional Accreditation
  • Programmatic Accreditation

Institutional Accreditation

In institutional accreditation, EACOL evaluates overall quality of an online academic institution, instead of focusing on a particular academic program only. For institutional accreditation, we evaluate an institution’s academic standards based on factors such as its online programs, faculty, affordability, scholarship and financial assistance programs.

Programmatic Accreditation

In programmatic accreditation, EACOL focuses on the evaluation of a particular online program of study instead of evaluating an online academic institution. It is important to note that this type of accreditation is awarded at associate's, bachelors and masters levels.